Family ID: 1472405

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Engelskirchen / Village | More ⇩

Name David

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

we, Elise - David - Anna, move to a house in Engelskirchen in March.

Engelskirchen is 40 km from Cologne.
From Engelskirchen there is an S-Bahn which takes you to the center of Cologne within 45 minutes, by car it takes around 30 minutes.

Our car can be used by arrangement.

Engelskirchen is located in the beautiful Aggertal.
Shops for daily needs are nearby. In summer, the Engelskirchen outdoor pool invites you to swim. There are also restaurants, pubs and cafés. If it gets too rural for you, Cologne is only a short drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is important for us that you build a bond with Elli. You should belong to our family and integrate yourself into family life.

Since we often have to work in the evenings, one of your most important tasks is getting to bed, getting up together and bringing it to kindergarten.

You should also be flexible in your working hours. Because of our work, we cannot set a fixed work schedule.
Elli goes to kindergarten with us in Engelskirchen. That she is usually at home during the week. Elli is with her mom at the weekend. In addition, there will also be days during the week that you will have free time, since we do not work every day during the week at night.

your areas of responsibility also include:

- Preparation of breakfast for kindergarten
- Possibly. doing minor household chores
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bar-Besitzer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen - Elise

04.08.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

-room furniture completely available (bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, TV)
-WLAN (Netflix, Amazon Prime)

Further details will only be possible at a later date because the house is still under renovation.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »