Family ID: 2304651

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: England / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Linzi

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day,
Thank you for taking time to read about us.
We are a family of 5 living in Stevenage, hertfordshire.
We are a 20minute train journey into london but also have fantastic facilities in the local area. We live in a busy town but have countryside close by.
We are looking for assistance with our youngest daughter and someone who would like to not only appreciate and learn about England but someone keen to share with us their experiences from their country.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a live in au pair that will assist caring for Isla monday to friday 9am to 3pm.
You will have every weekend free to yourself but as we are a family that loves adventures and exploring we are more than happy for you to join in and experience the local area or further afield depending on our weekend plans.
The evenings will be yours but again happy for you to join our family madness. Dinner together is the most important time each day.
Someone who wants to join in and be part of our family is important.
Some light house duties will be expected.
You will have your own double bedroom on the first floor.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Customer service technician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a double bedroom.
There is a family bathroom and downstairs toilet in the property.
We have wifi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »