Family ID: 1764879

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Englewood / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carolina

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there! We are a family of almost 4 (new baby arrives at the end of May) plus a very affectionate furry puppy; bear. We live in Denver, Colorado, in a very nice suburbs with access to dirt roads in nature and 20 minutes from downtown by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Now that we are waiting for a new baby, we are going to need a little help! Help with the newborn (change pa; ales, rock him, help take care of him ...), help with his older brother (pick him up or take him to the preschool that is 3 minutes away by car, prepare his lunch box and food, help the bath time, etc ...), cooking, keeping the house in order (picking up toys, washing bottles and dishes, etc ...). We are looking for someone who can be my right hand in all those daily tasks.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy who is a year and a half and a new baby coming end of May.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Salvadoran, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The person who lives with us will have her room and private bathroom on the ground floor of the house with access to the garden.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »