Family ID: 1139227

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Neustadt bei Coburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four from near Nuremberg in Bavaria. We have a daughter who is now 10 years old and a little son who is 5 years old. My husband is German and I am Italian, but we were both born in Germany.
We are urgently looking for an au pair girl from March.

If you would like to take part in a German/Italian family life, love small children and preschool children, would like to bring your culture closer to us (also culinary) and have no problem actively helping out in the household, you are exactly the person we are looking for and cordially invite you. We would be very happy to get in touch with you. Greetings from Monika, Michael, Elisa Franesca and Luca Matteo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need someone to take care of our children with us. The usual things like tidying up the children's room with the daughter, playing with both and encouraging them, possibly bringing them to kindergarten and school and picking them up, keeping them busy, taking them to appointments, making meals. We would also like to promote their social and cultural interaction through an au pair. Otherwise, the everyday tasks are distributed around the house (washing laundry, ironing, cooking, vacuum cleaning, making the beds, taking out the garbage, shopping, etc...). I let our children participate in some things in a playful way in order to get them used to such tasks. Likewise, the au pair should also carry out the washing ritual with our children: bathe, brush teeth, make breakfast.

It is very important to us that you integrate into the family and don't exclude yourself. You are also very welcome in our family on days off and we look forward to seeing you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Selbständig / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We live in a small village and 5 km away we have a town with about 20,000 inhabitants near Nuremberg.
We like to travel, like to go out to eat with the whole family, like to play with our children and are spontaneous and interested in other cultures. I myself am multilingual (besides German, Italian, Spanish, English and a little French).
Our children go to approx
4:30 p.m. to kindergarten and school. Our daughter dances ballet and likes to sing and paint. our son loves cars and plays football. Otherwise we often go to the playground, meet friends and do a lot together with the family as often as possible.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own lockable bright room of approx. 15 m2 with your own WLAN. You also have an extra bathroom, which you mainly use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »