Family ID: 1304095

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eningen / Suburb More ⇩

Name Inna

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Days Ago

0 23 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi, we are an active family living in a small zoo.
We have 2 own dogs, 3 cats and a dog board, where between 20 and 30 dogs are cared for day after day. On the site is our small ca 110gm cottage on the edge of the village, with a view of the countryside.
That is, only someone who loves animals and is not afraid of it may come to us.
Nevertheless, the idyll to live in the middle of green, the bus ride to Reutlingen takes only 10 minutes. And look there, you're back among the people.
A car is also there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Starting in September, our daughter will be in 2nd class. The school is open from 8.30am to 1pm.
Since I work from 8 to 17 o'clock, I miss the opportunity to accompany them to school and pick up. It would be a 40 minute walk back and forth. You could also take one of many dogs, if you want.
After lunch, homework and other activities would be in the afternoon, riding, cycling or going for a walk.
Also household, cooking and shopping are important tasks.
From Friday to Sunday evening we are all home. Since I could well imagine the leisure to build, to explore the area or / and language course to visit.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender ein Mädchen , 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the basement we have a 16 sqm furnished room with a bathroom and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us