Family ID: 3159066

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ennis / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fiona

State Clare

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2025 - Sep 2025

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Fiona and I’m looking for a friendly and caring au pair for my three children. We live 5 minute drive from the lively town of Ennis. Ennis is a very popular tourist town and there’s lot to do and see in Co Clare. Galway city is only an hour away, and Limerick City is 30 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

I require an au pair for 5 days a week- Monday to Friday. All weekends off. I work as a teacher so all school holidays will be off too- a week off at Halloween, two weeks at Christmas and two weeks at Easter, and a week off during February.

We require the au pair to drop our daughter off to school at 9am and collect everyday at 1.40pm, and drop my oldest son off at creche at 8.45 song collect at 11.45am everyday. My youngest son will be the only child at home full time.

Light housework and meal prep for the kids lunches and breakfast.

Clean full drivers license required as you will need to be able to drive.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2025

Latest Starting Date Sep 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large double bedroom with TV. Au pair can have full exclusive use of main bathroom, with the exception of kids getting a bath.
Fast wifi and Netflix included
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »