Family ID: 1716348

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ensisheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Marvin

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for an au pair to look after our 18 month old daughter and take care of our home.

Regarding the au pair, we want a person who is motivated and rigorous. We also want the au pair to want to learn French and in exchange to learn her mother tongue to our daughter.

We would also like the girl at worst to like sports, walks and outings.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will ask the young pair to keep our little girl, as well as to teach her her mother tongue, moreover we will ask her to take care of the maintenance a little.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 18 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, West Indian, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Cypriots, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Thai, Ukrainian, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A voir

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a F5 type apartment, the young au pair will have their own bedroom that they will decorate as they wish.
We will have a shared bathroom. The wifi will be available as soon as we have it too.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »