Family ID: 1735092

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Enskede / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cornelia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
55
Profile added to the favorite list of 55 candidates in the last 3 weeks
311
Profile Visited by 311 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We would love to welcome you into our family home in Stockholm!

The house:
We live in a 3 floor house where the entrance is on the middle floor as well as the kitchen, dining and living room. The top floor is where our bedrooms and office are. The bottom floor has two big bedrooms, bathroom and washroom and a seperate entrance.

Your space:
One of the bedrooms at the bottom floor is prepared as our guest room and we would like to offer it to you. it has a lot of space, a double, two closets, desk and chair and two smaller windows.

The area:
We live in Enskede Gård, Stockholm. The area is very calm but has all types of sports facilities nearby aswell as restaurants and shopping malls. Our house just 5 min walk from the closes subway station and only 16 min subway from the central station at the heart of Stockholm, where you can find all types of shopping, dining, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job contains spending time with the children, helping with preschool drop offs and pick ups and some household choirs. We are mainly looking for someone who can really connect with the kids and who they can have fun and enjoy their time with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy of 11 months and girl of 3,5 years.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 3500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, and privet entrance to the house.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »