Family ID: 1872918

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Envie / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Matteo

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello..I hope you will like my is made up of me and my 2 children and some pets..The house is surrounded by nature but at the same time close to all kinds of services 2 km from the village ..10 minutes by car and there is the first town and Turin big city in an hour .. I work during the week and return in the evening .. while the weekends are at home and we always do something ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work consists in watching the children in the afternoons during the week and some cleaning in the house .. for the rest of my free time I would like to do cultural exchange ... learn your language and make you visit and taste what the area you are in here has to offer ... I gladly share hobbies and free time with those who want it ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lea femmina 4 anni.Ettore maschio 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
Camera independent with bathroom partly shared by the family
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »