Family ID: 1461815

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: EPINAY SUR SEINE / Town | More ⇩

Name KARINA

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a married couple of Muslim faith, with a little girl of 21 months (who will be 2 years old in April), I am looking for an au pair, who can take care of our daughter (changing, diapers, bathing , the meal etc ...) by teaching him his mother tongue in a fun way (by playing, by proposing activities).

We live in a city (Epinay-Sur-Seine), which is 30 minutes from Paris.
The city is very well served, there are 2 train stations, the tram, the buses. Our home is located 10 minutes from the city center, the tram as well as the shopping center.
You will have a bedroom (with wardrobe, desk, bed ...). You can also take language courses. We are looking forward to meeting you. See you soon !
More ⇩

Job Description

Requirement: if possible experience with children under 2 years old.
Excellent Mandarin or English level.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Infirmier

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 20 mois qui aura 2 ans au mois d'avril. Il faudra lui enseigner le mandarin de façon ludique ( en jouant). Savoir proposer des activités (pâte à sel, peinture etc...). Aide au repas, change de la couche, habillage, bain.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have to share the family bathroom. We have WIFI. The accommodation is located in a residence on the 2nd floor. It consists of a living room, 2 bedrooms and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »