Family ID: 1252321

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Epsom / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Emily

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are a fun and loving family looking for an Au Pair to help with our family schedules as both of us work.

We have 3 kids - a 3.5 and 9 year old boys and a 12 year old daughter.

We live in a big house in the town of Epsom, in Surrey which is deemed to be one of the most beautiful parts of the country. Our house is pretty close to several train stations (central London can be reached in 32 mins).

We are looking for someone to help out for several hours from 3PM, collecting the kids from school during term time, preparing dinner and taking them to their clubs, so you could of course attend college or go exploring during the day. In the school holidays we would like you to be at hand to help out then too.

Our children are lively, funny and love to play around together. There is a lot of laughter in the house.

We have a car which is at your disposal when we don't need it, it is essential that you can drive well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Subject to an agreement with you when you arrive

Sometimes take kids to school Mon - Fri - at 8.15AM
Light tidying of kids rooms
Collect kids from school - 3PM
prepare dinner or take kids to clubs after school
Pack their lunch boxes for following day
finish around 6 - 7PMPM
1 night a week babysitting
Extra childcare needed in the holidays TBC
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Advertising

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 4 - boy, 10 - boy, 13 - girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Huge 5 bedroom house with large garden. Large room for the Au Pair. Heated Pool that we put up in the summer.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »