Family ID: 1853682

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Epsom / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Benny

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live about 55 minutes direct train to central London and 10 minutes by bus from Epsom which is a medium sized town and can take you to London in 30 minutes.

NESCOT college and Kingston University are possible by bicycle and bus.

We do not mind where you are from just that you are fun and enjoy spending time with our family.

We can offer you a small bedroom in a house with a garden sharing the bathroom with the children only.

We do have a big dog and if you are happy to he would love you to take him for a walk but this is not expected.

Both girls are at school so the day time would be your own, although I would appreciate some help with house work.

With Covid and the change in Visas to the UK please be familiar with what visas you are eligible for before getting in touch. We can help the right candidate with cost for quarantine if this is necessary from your country.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like you to get my 5 year old ready for school, take her and collect her. The oldest catches the bus by herself.

In the evening when I have to work I would like you to cook the girls dinner and put them to bed, if I am not working I can do this.

We have a big friendly dog who loves to go for walks but you only need to walk him if you want to.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls aged 5 and 12 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a small private bedroom sharing a bathroom with the children in a house with a garden a few minutes walk from the train station and bus stop.

We are very close to Epsom Downs Race Course.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »