Family ID: 1665146

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erden / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We, that is my husband (30 years), I (29 years) and our little daughter (3 years), are looking for an au pair as soon as possible.
We already have au pair experience and are happy to find someone who treats our daughter lovingly.
She is a bright, friendly and active child who likes to meet new people and communicate and play with them.

We have our own company and are therefore very busy professionally.
Our daughter goes to kindergarten from around 7:30 am / 8:00 am to around 3:00 pm.
You would be responsible for the care afterwards and, if necessary, for bringing them to the bus.
In the meantime, you do small, light household chores and like to help with cooking in the evening.

We love activities together and would be happy if you fit in well with our family.

In our large house with a garden you have your own large room and bathroom.
You can use the car if necessary.

We look forward to seeing you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks are primarily taking care of our daughter. You should bring creative ideas and play with them, do handicrafts, read etc.

She loves to have books read to her.

Honesty, reliability and punctuality are very important to us.
When there are problems, we talk about everything and get rid of them.

It is important to us that you take part in our everyday life, but are just as discreet and give us our place in the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Dutch

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3 (Vater, Mutter und Tochter)

Children's/people's age and gender Unsere Tochter (3 Jahre) muss betreut werden

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have an approximately 25 square meter room and a bathroom that you can use for showering alone.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »