Family ID: 1822729

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Erding / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
259
Profile Visited by 259 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
We are a young, slightly crazy family. We have 3 children and 2 quite big dogs (Tatra Sheepdog and Bernese Mountain Dog)
We love sports, but we don't have time for it, we watch movies every Friday with all our children. This is our ritual.
The eldest son is 12 years old and he is actually taking care of himself. He has already entered the age of a teenager, although not yet rebellious;)
Our au pair will get her room, but we would like our au pair to be like our family member. That, for business reasons, we are often on a weekend in Poland. And it is for the weekend that we would need care and help the most. The most important thing for our dogs is not to leave home alone on weekends. Or if one of our children will not be able to come with us to Poland, then take care of them. It would be wonderful if the au pair helped the host mother to lightly clean the house. During the week, the children are at school and kindergarten.
We love various trips, but we also appreciate the family atmosphere.
We are open to people, we love to get to know other cultures, as evidenced by the fact that we have been in China for over a year, we come from Poland ourselves, but we have been living in Germany for over 14 years.
We are waiting for our dream au pair and we would like our adventure with friendship not to end after the A contract has ended, so that it will bear fruit for many years of friendship.

From our house it is 100m to the metro stop. By underground you can get to the center of Munich Munich in 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Mainly deal with Emilia when she is at home And I have meetings. Help to lightly cover the house. But what we care most about is the weekends where we either have meetings or go to Poland again. The youngest will most often ride with us, but we do not want to leave our 2 dogs at home alone when we leave.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Emilia 4 lata
Filip 10 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tak

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Own room, shared bathroom, wifi, communication ticket, half the cost of the language course, meals on request
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »