Family ID: 429214

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Erding / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a family from Erding (suburb of Munich) with 4 lively children (you have to take care maximal on the 2 smaller kids) and had many years of good experiences with Au pairs from Romania, China and Belarus with whom we are still in good contact and visit us regularly. Our family is supported by two active grandmas and we have a big house with a garden and a dog, a cat and 2 rabbits.
The Au Pairs lived in the attic with private bathroom, TV and room / laptop. After the children, even the little one go, in institutions, mainly afternoon I need support in childcare and the housework can be made in the morning. For details, we can write, if you are interested.
We look forward to you - your family Hanslmaier
More ⇩

Job Description

help with childcare in the afternoon / evening
Help with housework
Assistance with the journeys of the children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professorin

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Karl, männlich, 11/08
Leonie, weiblich, 07/12
Ludwig, männlich, 03/12
Georg, männlich, 02/05

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Romanian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Albanian, Armenian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Georgian, Greek, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Mongolian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Tajikistani, Hungarian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja, nach Absprache

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own room in the attic with own bathroom, own TV and laptop with internet connection
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »