Family ID: 1874897

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Erfurt / Town | More ⇩

Name Torsten

State Thuringia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 34 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
142
Profile added to the favorite list of 142 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1416
Profile Visited by 1416 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hey you !!! Maybe you are our future au pair?
Well then, take care and leave the following "numbers" etc. Very precise, then we will soon be in "contact"!
Our house is on the outskirts of Erfurt. The state capital of Thuringia.
Everything you need can be reached on foot in about 3 minutes. Shopping center, bus stop etc.
The travel time to the center, bus and main train station is 12 ("0152") minutes.
Then change again ("2322") to the tram and after 10 ("109") minutes you have reached Angelina's school. And already, if you "pay attention", you have "contact" !!!
Unless you have a driver's license. Then you can of course drive the car, which I will make available to you free of charge during your stay. We would like to see our au pair not as servants but as part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We don't expect anything supernatural from you. Just neat and clean.
Get Angelina ready for school early on and bring her there.
Pick up again at 3 p.m. and deal with her. I cook in the evening.
Of course, it would be nice to help us a little with the usual housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 , 8 jahre, mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja zu 100 %

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a cpl. Floor with 3 rooms, bathroom and kitchen as well as a balcony for you. Are about 100 square meters. Living space and you can use it for yourself free of charge.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »