Family ID: 1724494

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Erin / Countryside | More ⇩

Name David

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family of 5, myself and my wife Karrie (35) and our 3 daughters, Evie, 7, Hope 4 and Deklynn, 1. We’re hoping to host an Au Pair to help us with entertaining and engaging our children while we work. We’re both entrepreneurs and work from home. We home-school Evie and Hope.

We have a very cool setup in the country about an hour away from Toronto. We’re 5 minutes from Erin, ON and about 15 minutes from the Go-Train that connects all the way to downtown Toronto. Lots of perks for our potential Au pair, including use of a car, their own large bedroom and lots of countryside to explore all around us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to help look after our children while we work from home.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female 7
Female 4
Female 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au pair would have their own large private bedroom and a shared bathroom with the 2 older girls.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »