Family ID: 1490234

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eriskirch / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,

We live in a small house with large garden in an iydillic residential area of a suburb of Friedrichshafen on Lake of Constance.
The area offers very many recreational opportunities, such as cycling, swimming and stand-up paddling in the lake, hiking or skiing in the Alps, about an hour away from us. We really enjoy theses activities and invite you to join and be a part of our family.

The bus station is very close by.
Friedrichshafen is the nearest city with k61 inhabitants and 10 minutes away from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we are both busy with our jobs, we need you to support us with the kids.
So, playing with Eric, take him to the playgrounds and pick him up from kindergarden will be one of your tasks.
Also take care of the Baby while Sandra is working in the homeoffice.
That is why we prefer that you are well experienced with baby care.

support with some light house work such as clean out the dishwasher and help with laundry will also be part of your job.

You can use our e-bike (with bicycle trailer) and get a monthly pass for taking the bus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Technical Purchaser

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Czech, Hungarian, Vietnamese, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own newly renovated, bright and pleasant room on a separate floor with a qeen size bed, TV, desk and a little couch (about 13 sqm). Of couse, WIFI is included for you everywhere in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »