Family ID: 1185699

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erith / Big City More ⇩

Name John&Dinara

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

21 169 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We welcome you to our family. We have a nice home in London and a charming little girl who needs love and attention. We are busy parents and need the help of someone who is flexible, friendly and happy to help with our child. It is important that you have some experience with young children and that you can cook and care for our daughter (dressing, bathing etc.) She will be at school during the day which gives you a lot of flexibility to study or do your own activities.

We have your own room, wifi and your own bathroom. The townhouse is on 3 levels. You can do your own clothes washing and some of the child's using the laundry facilities and cooking in a modern kitchen.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to dress and feed our daughter and take her to school and pick her up in the afternoon and play with her. She is a bright, active child who needs a lot of attention and stimulation. She can be very affectionate though and is quite funny at times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have a demanding 4-year-old girl. She will attend primary school each day but will need to be looked after at other times before and after school.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a room and access to the family bathroom which will be mainly used by the au pair as we have ensuite bathrooms for other rooms. We live about 40 minutes train ride from central London with a 10-minute walk to the station. It is a new estate with high-quality homes in south-east London.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us