Family ID: 1502521

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erkelenz / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with a garden in the country. F The kindergarten is 3 minutes away on foot. The city can be reached by bike in 10 minutes. By car in a few minutes. There are buses every hour but there is a car available for the au pair girl / boy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We don't want to set any specific tasks, but rather are looking for a nice person to deal with our children in the afternoon. We hope that the boys learn English playfully and get to know another culture. Playing, romping, painting, tinkering are the focus. Cooking or baking together and doing something around the house would be nice.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Berufstätig als Logopädin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs ( Zwillinge) 13.11.17

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Haitian, Hondurans, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, New Zealander, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house has several bedrooms. On the ground floor is a separate room that we would have specially prepared. The AuPair has its own bathroom on the upper floor for sole use.
We have wifi and a laptop. A separate TV can also be connected in the room.
Since we have just rebuilt, the garden is still being created. So far we have a terrace and a sandpit. A pool is built in summer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »