Family ID: 2749394

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erkrath / Town | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello :)
We are a small family (Daniel 34, Franziska 31, Lina 3.5, Nala 2) from the town of Erkrath near Düsseldorf. We live in a house with a garden. Daniel's mother also lives in a small apartment in our house. Your job will be to take Lina and Nala to and from kindergarten and to pick them up and play with them in the afternoon or at the weekend. Daniel and I both work full-time. Daniel works shifts and I work in the office.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
And it is very important that you are open to new things. You also have to be very spontaneous and flexible. We plan every Sunday of the week, but the plan can always change. It can happen that we have to work spontaneously and you then have to work even though you have a day off. This will of course be made up on another day. And it is very important that you get on well with Lina and Nala. They are sometimes two cheeky little girls and you have to be able to assert yourself.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will get a room with air conditioning. We all share two bathrooms. WiFi is available and we also pay for your SIM card for your cell phone and the costs incurred.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »