Family ID: 1403754

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erl / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located in a small Village called Erl which is right next to the German border. It is a very lovely village in between the mountains and a lot of lakes are very close.
The closest city is Kufstein which you can reach by bus.
The next bigger cities like Innsbruck, Salzburg or Munich are one hour drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone fun, flexible and easy going who loves children, can entertain them and is happy to think for themselves and arrange fun activities for them. Light housework is also required. .
We want you to speak English with our children.
We need you 5 days a week. As both of us are working mainly at home working time would be flexible, but mainly in the morning. The role also includes 2 nights of babysitting a week but most of the time it is one night only or maybe none.

We want to welcome someone to our family for at least 6 month but longer if possible starting asap.

Please get in touch to discuss further.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig, Skiabenteurer, Hausfrau

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender weiblich 18.03.2016
männlich 26.12.2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Canadian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 430 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own double bedroom with everything you need. TV, wifi, etc.
The bathroom is right next to your room and we will share it.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »