Family ID: 1442451

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erlangen / Town | More ⇩

Name Aylin

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We live in Germany (in Erlangen) and look for an au-pair, ideally starting in June or July 2020.
Our boys are 4 and 5 years old. My husband and me work both full-time and we definitely need some support.
We hope to find an au-pair not just as "nanny" but as part of our family. We love sports and travel a lot to Austria where you can join us of course.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we expect from you is that you really join our family in terms of family member :) The kids are informed about our plans with an au-pair and we told them that a sister will join our family and will spend time with them. It is important for us that we can trust you and you trust us so that we can spend a nice time together.
Referring to activities: We need support in the morning by making the kids ready, preparing the breakfast boxes etc. And then in the afternoon by picking the kids up and bringing to the courses. Our objective is not to let you do with them all the courses. But even if you bring them there and we join you afterwards will simplify the things a lot for us.
And in the evening by preparing the lunch etc. we also need support.
In addition, if you have time and interest, you can help us by cleaning and laundry etc but for such work, we intend to make extra payment as we don't think that it is an au-pair activity to make house work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs (3 und 4 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is quite big so you will have your own room. Unfortunately we only have one bathroom (two WCs but one bath). We live in the city center (if you want to google: Sophienstraße/Erlangen), but in a quiet part. You can arrive the center in a few minutes by bicycle or bus. There are some institutes all located in the center where you can make your German courses.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »