Family ID: 1111114

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ochsenhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Karin

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair - we are a family of 4 in the south of Germany with twins aged 6, a cat and a horse.
We live in a very beautiful city between Stuttgart and Munich and are looking for an au pair from September 2020 with good knowledge of German (A2 or B1) and a driver's license. We have a nice room for you with a bed, wardrobe, sofa + PC and a scooter. The language school is close by, as is the connection to bus, train and airport. We can also speak English well, but our children only speak German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
experience in childcare
Keep household in order
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank und IT

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender zwei Kinder (Mädchen und Junge) beide 2013 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
15 sqm, very bright with bed, wardrobe, computer, guest sofa
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »