Family ID: 1469858

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erlensee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nancy

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my name is Madelina and I can be seen on the cover picture on the left.
I still have 2 sisters and they all say we look the same. But of course that's not true. I live in Erlensee with our two dogs, mom and dad. That is near Hanau in the Rhein Main area. It is only a few kilometers to Hanau, where you will find everything, such as a shopping center or a language school, coffee bars and restaurants.
Of course there is always something going on in our family. At the moment we can crawl very well and we think it's great to discover everything. We also have 2 dogs that are very nice. I'm sure you like dogs too.
We are very happy if you play with us. Your tasks will also include preparing and cooking our food, getting dressed, bathing, walking with us and putting us to bed. Everything we three girls do all day long. It would also be good if you could do small purchases on your own.
Mom and Dad have prepared a small apartment for you in Hanau, with cooking facilities and a bathroom. So that you are flexible, they also provide you with a small car. You should definitely have a valid driver's license.
We are sure to have a great time together and we look forward to welcoming you as a family member. You can certainly tell us exciting stories from your country and your family.
See you soon Madelina
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen, 20.11.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment with bathroom and small kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »