Family ID: 1450744

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ernolsheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Laure

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am looking for an au pair to take care of my 17 month old baby boy a few hours a day at the end of the day on Monday and Friday and a little more on Tuesday, Wednesday, every other weekend and during school holidays (see a proposed schedule to adjust together that you will find in the photos)
Beginning of the contract NO LATER ON July 3 !!!!

He is an adorable little one, always smiling, who likes to play, crawl and who has been walking for only a few days !!!

I would like to find a young girl who will be able to take good care of my loulou, kind, smiling, conscientious, responsible, discreet, who shows empathy, full of joie de vivre and know how to live ... and who will be part part of our family.
It is with pleasure that I will make you discover our beautiful region and its local specialties.
For au pairs who wish to improve their French, I could give you lessons since I am an adult trainer.

Being in the process of separation, the au pair will not take care of our son when he is with his dad. Your workload will therefore not be the same from one day to the next ... depending on the daycare schedule and the days you are at the crèche

Given the health crisis and the closing of borders, the profiles of au pairs already in France (French or not) will be privileged.

Looking forward to chat with you...
Laure
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- Early learning and educational games, surveillance, care and bathing, dressing / undressing, walking, storing your toys
- Support for pediatrician, physiotherapy, nursery appointments ...
- Help with meal preparation if you know how to cook
- No household chores except your bedroom and your bathroom except of course common tasks like for example the dishwasher, helping me with shopping and if baby makes mistakes !!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Formateur adultes

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Petit garçon de 17 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House of 165 m2 with garden and large terrace.
Just for you: 14m2 bedroom - Private bathroom and WC (upstairs)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »