Family ID: 2509983

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Erolzheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair

We are a family of five from southern Germany.

We live in a small town, the nearest larger towns are 30 minutes away, we have everything you need to live here. Various shops, forests, many destinations.
Your German course would be 15 minutes away by car from here, after that you could maybe do something else there. The city there is very beautiful

We speak German, English and a little Portuguese
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would love for you to become part of the family and be a bit like a big sister to the kids and like a friend to us .
You should have fun living our everyday life with us. That means we get the children ready for kindergarten together in the morning, then take them there, maybe go for a walk with the little one.

At noon we would pick up the two big children from kindergarten, have lunch and then do something nice or just enjoy the time in the garden.

Everyday life also includes small household chores, but really only small things. For example, emptying the dishwasher or maybe cooking, gladly together with the children, they love to cook :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female
5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Danish, English, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are 5 people, Dennis 29, Sina 28, Tim 5, Romy 2 and Mateo 5 months.

We love meeting up with family and friends and we love hanging out with you. We would be very happy if you would like to be there too.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is medium in size.
It has a TV with Netflix, Prime, etc. WiFi is of course available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »