Family ID: 1439945

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Erquy / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julien

State bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Northern Brittany in Erquy in a 4-star campsite with an indoor heated pool. We are 5 km from the city center, 2 km from the beach. We live near a fishing village and are 20 minutes from a big city. The nearest train station is 15 minutes away. The nearest airport is 1 hour drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The girl will know how to cook simple things. She will have to take care of the children at the alarm clock, the midday and in the evening then to sleep them. She will be able to benefit from the infrastructure of the campsite and its covered and heated swimming pool. She will work between 25 and 30 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gérant d'un camping

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Fille de 6 ans et Garçon de 9 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house independent of the campsite. The girl will have her room upstairs, share the bathroom of the children. She can enjoy the children's TV room in addition to the lounge and WIFI.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »