Family ID: 1239048

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Trier / Town | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, hello dear nanny,
how nice that you want to come to Germany. We live in Trier, the oldest city in Germany with a lot of culture. Trier has about 100,000 inhabitants.
If you enjoy looking after children & are reliable, you've come to the right place.

Love from,
Stephanie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your day begins at 7:00 am. You make breakfast for the kids, get them ready for school and kindergarten, and bring them there. This lasts until around 8:30 a.m. You pick up the children again at 3:00 p.m. and spend the afternoon with them until about 5:30 p.m. / 6:00 p.m. If the children are sick you have to jump in all day, but that doesn't happen often. You also give lessons to the children in the evening. Also on weekends by the hour, but two weekends a month are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bankangestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 6 JahrernJunge, 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bright room on the first floor and WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »