Family ID: 1465389

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eschborn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nigara

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair. I live in Eschborn with about 21,000 inhabitants. The city is about 13 km from Frankfurt.
There is actually everything for everyday life here. An outdoor pool and indoor pool. There are two S-Bahn stations. This means you can get to Frankfurt fairly quickly. Shops are within walking distance.
My son is 4 years old (born in October 2015). He also goes to kindergarten. The kindergarten is 5 minutes away on foot.

A language course is across the street or just an S-Bahn station away. So that's very close :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be normal au pair tasks. Such as:

Play / walk with my son
Take him to kindergarten and pick him up (5 minutes on foot)
Go to leisure activities
to clean up
Ironing the child's laundry (sometimes)
Bring the child to bed
Empty the dishwasher
Sometimes cook when you feel like it
We speak German or Uzbek. I also speak English, French and Russian.
It would be nice if you spoke German relatively well (B1) and already had experience with children :)

I look forward to your feedback :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Uzbeki

Languages spoken at home German, Uzbek

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Sohn. Geboren im Oktober 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »