Family ID: 1928226

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eschede / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future family member,

For us you will be the first or the first.
We are a cheerful, open-minded family.

Why are we looking for you?
We are both fully employed and the balancing act between work and family is getting bigger and bigger. Commuting and the unpleasant opening times of the kindergarten are the main problems for us. That's why we decided to look for you so that the bridge between the start or end of work and kindergarten is ensured.

Please just write to us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks are to have breakfast with the little one and then bring them to school.
Pick him up in the afternoon and have fun with him until we get home from work.
So it is important that you have a driver's license.

Since we are shift workers it would be 1h - 4h care time per day from Monday to Friday.


Otherwise you have a free schedule for the rest of the day. 1 Saturday a month or by arrangement would also be nice.
We think it would be nice if you would accompany us on excursions and take part in family life, but this is not a must. So it would also be possible to do a mini job, language courses or excursions on the side.

A car is provided for the commute to school and the associated fuel costs. The car is freely available to you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Sohn geb. 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will live in a kind of "loft" on the 1st floor. It is approx. 70 m ° with a fitted kitchen and a separate bathroom. Sofa, TV, bed, desk, cupboard, dining table etc. available. If something is missing, we will get it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »