Family ID: 1884444

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eskişehir / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gülhan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

Please write me on instgrm: glhanylmzbrsa. We are a couple working as academicians at the university. We have a 10 month old baby boy. He is a cheerful boy who loves to play. We are looking for a helper to take care of our baby from March 2022 to Jun for 3 months. We live in Eskişehir. This is one of the university cities of Turkey. It is one of the most modern cities in Turkey. In addition, it takes an average of 1 and a half hours to go to Istanbul, Ankara and Bursa by high-speed train. We are not prem user please communicate with us on social media ins:glhanylmzbrsa face: gülhan
More ⇩

Job Description

He loves to travel with his stroller, play games, watch outside from the balcony, and play with water. We r looking an aupair from March 2022 to Jun for 3 months. We're looking for an aupair. You will be alone with our baby between 09.30-12.00 and 14.00-17.30 hours. During these hours, we expect you to give our baby basic care and play with him.
We are waiting for you to cook our baby's food and clean up the mess my baby has created at home. You don't have to do household chores such as ironing and cleaning. You are only expected to attend the gathering of common living areas such as the kitchen and lounge.
Weekends are free time for you. But if you want, we would be happy if you come on trips with us. There is a space for one person in our car :)
The monthly pocket money we are considering for you is 200 dollars. We will cover only returning ticket fee (only for nearby countries to Turkey). We need you for 3 months. Apart from this, you will not have any expenses in our house.

Since we will be at home, we will take over the responsibilities of the baby. Our office is 15 minutes away from home. We can help if you have a problem in work hours. We can speak English and Turkish. It is very important for us that you contribute to the language development of our baby, who will just start learning to speak. Finally, the price we offer is quite good for Turkish conditions. Also, you will not have any other expenses.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Researcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 months old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes We\'ll share.

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room reserved just for you to live in. The room with a balcony. Our house has 5 rooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. We have bicycles and cars. There is unlimited wifi. You will not have any costs. In short, we would be happy if you were like a part of the family for our baby. Our house is in the city center and there is no transportation problem. It is located next to tram, bus and minibus stops.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »