Family ID: 1752443

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Espelkamp-Altgemeinde / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a girl between 20 and 27 years of age who would like to accompany me and the children for 12 months or longer. It would be nice if you had a driver's license.
If you support me in my everyday life it is a matter of course for us that you also belong to us. You are part of the family and of course belong to us and are treated like that, that is a matter of course for us.
We would be happy if we might have sparked your interest and you get in touch :))
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since my husband travels a lot, in terms of work, I would like someone to support me a little in everyday life with the children.
I would want to do more with our big one again, ride my bike, go for a walk, go to the playground and so on. I can't do any of this at the moment because the twins also need my attention.

Since I have two chronic illnesses, I also have a lot of appointments and it would be great if you could take care of the children during the time, I can only go shopping when someone is looking after the children.
During the time that you are with us, you are of course fully part of the family and will be treated that way. Reliability and honesty are very important to us, if something is, always speak up, we can talk about anything and so far we always have a solution found.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Military

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge wird im Mai acht Jahre
Zwillinge- Junge und Mädchen 15 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room. This room was once a bedroom, then my husband's office and now it would be your room You would also have your own bathroom with a shower, bathtub and washbasin with a mirror cabinet. It's chic and cozy, if you stay here longer you can of course design the room as you like or you can say what you want in the furniture and what should be Not.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »