Family ID: 1827907

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Espoo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kevin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi-

My family is moving to Finland in July and we are seeking some help primarily in driving my son to and from his school and various hockey practices and games. My wife is a new executive at Nokia Corporation. I’d like to have the flexibility to travel with my wife and independently occasionally and keep things running smoothly at home. We have two cute little dogs. We will be living in Espoo near Helsinki.

I look forward to hearing from interested persons so we may discuss the opportunity further.
More ⇩

Job Description

We’d like someone neat and clean and cheerful....with a license and clean driving record. In fact, we’d like someone that drives really well...a bit tough to discern but we are always busy so driving is key. There will be caring for two small dogs which anyone would regard as a pleasure. There will be light house cleaning and simple food preparation. I think there will be a good deal of free time but on the occasion we travel with or without our son, there will be a need to keep things running smoothly. Our aupair needs to be well-organized.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chief Corporate Affairs Officer / Retired

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair can have her own room and bathroom and we will have WiFi.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »