Family ID: 1140897

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Miroslav

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair,

We are a family of three and you would look after our little daughter Fiona. Fiona is 22 months old and goes to the childminder until 3pm. Then she has to be picked up and taken care of - until we get home from work.

We live in a big city in a house with a small garden.

Your main task would be to take care of Fiona's wellbeing when we are away from home. She is a happy and stubborn girl who needs a lot of love but also severity. We expect you to have experience with children, patience and love. It is important to us that you are aware of the responsibility that a toddler brings.

If you feel like getting to know us better, we can make calls via whatsapp or skype.

Basic knowledge of German and / or English is necessary.

best regards

Hana, Miro and Fiona
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should have basic experience with toddlers, driving license with driving experience. She should be responsible, curious and dutiful.

We expect a certificate of good conduct and letters of recommendation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Arzt

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 x 31.12.2017, weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities South-African, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 12 square meters, with a closet, bed, table and TV. Private bathroom is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »