Family ID: 1502140

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sonja

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Haarzopf, a district of Essen near Düsseldorf. Approximately 5 minutes walk is a shopping center with supermarket, drugstore, bank and pharmacy. Not far away is a large shopping center with a cinema, bowling alley and countless shops (www.rrz.de). The city center is about 10 minutes away by car. A bus stop is within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Luidmilla is at the university in the morning, in the afternoon she picks us up from school and spends the time with us until evening. We often go to playgrounds or to the petting zoo, go for a walk or do handicrafts with our dog Fritzi. It is very important to us that you are fond of animals and like dogs. Luidmilla also keeps things tidy and takes care of our laundry. Since mom likes to cook, it wouldn't matter if you couldn't cook very well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Jurist, Vertriebsmitarbeiterin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, 2012
Mädchen, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Since we have enough space, we can provide you with a bedroom / living room and your own bathroom. Your main working hours would be from 2:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday. Except for occasional exceptions, you would have the weekend at your leisure. We are happy to involve you in our family activities. You can decide how much time you want to spend with us on the weekend. Wifi is of course available.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »