Family ID: 2182639

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Essen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christiane

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair,

We are looking for you, a lovely person, to look after our cheerful children.

We have had many great experiences with our Aupairs before and are looking for somebody to join our very active life.

My husband and I have four children. Two boys (8, 6) and two girls (4 and almost 3).
We have traveled and lived in different places so we know what it will feel like for you when you first come to our home and would help you discover this new life. Also we are fluent in English and Spanish, so communication should work out well already at the beginning.

We live in Kettwig, a charming and friendly town 20 minutes away by car or train from Düsseldorf and Essen – and love it here, since we get to have a peaceful life while still getting the perks of a large city close by.

For us our Aupair is a gem!
Somebody central to our family, who takes care of us and whom we take care of.

Due to visa requirements, it would be great if you have at least an A1 level in German.

If you feel up for this adventure then we would love to hear from you!
Your s
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Geisteswissenschaftler

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Canadian, Mexican, Panamanian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a bathroom right next door.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »