Family ID: 3147187

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name katja

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live on the outskirts of Essen and are looking for a new au pair for our 3 children Felicia (2), Yolanda (6) and Casimir (8) starting at the beginning of 2024. We would like an au pair to stay at least one year and speak Spanish with the children. An au pair from Mexico currently lives with us, we have experience with au pairs and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. :) We are happy to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In the morning you help prepare the children for school and daycare. We will take them. Then you help with light housework, such as tidying the children's rooms, sorting clothes, and cleaning the kitchen where the children have eaten. In the afternoon you pick up 1 or 2 children and go to an activity with a child, or you are at home with a child. At night you can babysit children once a week. You are almost always free on the weekend and especially in the evening :) of course, you can take a language course in the morning :).Our family is creative and if you have ideas to play with, everyone is happy. We also like to cook and bake :). and we want you to feel comfortable with us. An honest exchange is important to us :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Colombian, Mexican, Panamanian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live together in a house, you have your own room with wifi and you use the bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »