Family ID: 1588886

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Essen, Ruhr (Frillendorf) / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mehmet

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

my son lives with me eleven days a month.

In September / October we travel to a campsite for 14 days. There will be an extra sleeping cabin in the tent for our AuPair.

I think it's a great way to see if you can handle my little boy and keep him busy. Papa also wants to be able to relax a little while on vacation.

You could also travel to Corona in the future, or a concept for a longer-term stay of more than one month will crystallize.


I then look for support in the household with house cleaning, a little in the garden, as well as daily cooking. You should have fun with childcare and cooking.

In the 9 days absence of my son you have enough time to get to know the city, country and people. In the center you only need 10 minutes by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should love children and be able to approach them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender A sweet little boy, 3,5 years, born 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a bedroom and a living room on the first floor with TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »