Family ID: 3111131

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Essex / Town | More ⇩

Name Prisca

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Added as favorite 24 time in the last 3 weeks
461
Profile Visited by 461 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 looking for an au pair who would like to join our family. Our most recent experiences have been an absolute pleasure.

As you are probably looking forward to your upcoming experience, let me keep this short, introduce us as a family and explain what we are looking for in an au pair.

*** PLEASE NOTE: We are looking for an aupair to join our family in March or the first week of April
More ⇩

Job Description

My partner and I are both professionals who work throughout the week and our 5 year old goes to school (Monday to Friday).

As you can imagine, our lifestyle can be very busy, so we are looking for an au pair who genuinely loves to be around children to assist with childcare.

We are looking for someone who wants to be part of the family and will assist in activities with our children. The majority of the time will be with our youngest child who loves playing in the garden, having walks in the park (5mins away) and running around the house.

Our Eldest is 5 years old and attends school between the hours 0830- 1500.

We would also ask for light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Employed / Employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupairs have their own double room
Shared family bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »