Family ID: 1746096

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Esslingen am Neckar / Town | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair,

We are a lovely, warm hearted family. My husband Johannes and I are both working, due to covid19 currently partly from home. Our lovely kids Maria (8 years) and Konrad (7 years) go to school in Stuttgart. We are looking for an Au pair, who will become part of our family, bond with the kids and help us organize everything at home.

The kids go to school in Stuttgart. It would be great, if you could pick them up in the afternoon and then spend the afternoon together, doing activities, making sure they do their homework, prepare meals and have fun with them.

The kids do speak German and English, so communication should not be an issue.

Please get in touch.

Kind regards,
Eva
More ⇩

Job Description

- building a relationship with the kids and engage with them
- speaking English or German
- willing to prepare meals from time to time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender we have two kids: Our son Konrad is 7 and our daughter will be 9 next month

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair has a big room for herself (extra floor) and shares a bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »