Family ID: 1442902

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Esslingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Gundula

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

I live with my son (almost 3 years old) in a cozy terraced house in Esslingen. I work 4 days a week and my son goes to kindergarten. Once a week I'm in a choir to sing, so far comes my father, and takes care of the little ones. Since I want to relieve my parents, I'm looking for someone who takes care of him from time to time. We also like to make weekend trips, e.g. go for a walk in the woods or go swimming or in the city. Often then are friendly families here. Esslingen is a beautiful little town, there are different ways to meet people or to do something. With me there is a lot of free time, because most of the time I like to be there for my son! Of course, I wish for help in the household, it is very easy for a person to keep a whole house in order.

I'm happy about news!

Dear Au Pair,

I live with my son (in December 3 years old) at a cozy little house in Esslingen. 4 days a week I am working as a psychotherapist, and my son goes to Kindergarden. On thursdays I am going to the choir for singing. So on thursdays I am looking for someone to care for my child in future.
On weekends we love to go out in the nature, we go for a walk in the forest or we go swimming.
Esslingen is a beautiful town with old houses (14th century). You are coming to know people and go out.
Of course I like to have some support in my house in case of cooking, cleaning etc., it would be very nice if we could do this work together in future.

Best wishes,
Gundula
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I want someone who has a calm, friendly nature and is open and sensitive with my son. He / she should be reliable, orderly and sociable.

That was it!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Psychotherapeutin

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge, wird im Dezember 3 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 5 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a toilet on each floor, but only a shared bathroom. The room is on the ground floor next to the living room, it is 13 square meters, there is a bed, on request, we put a cupboard and a small table inside. There are several furniture in the house that can still be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »