Family ID: 1450922

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Esslingen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of five and live in the beautiful city of Esslingen. Esslingen is located in on of the wealthiest regions in Germany and it takes only 20 minutes to get to the city center of Stuttgart. We live in a town villa with an amazing garden in walking distance to the city centre of Esslingen. Our Au -Pair has a separate room on the top floor including your own bathroom. Our Au-Pair would take care of the kids. At noon you would prepare lunch for yourself and the kids and help Sandra with carrying the kids to their sport locations. In the morning, you could take language lessons or have time for yourself.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are an experienced AuPair family, already hosting four AuPairs. We are an open minded family looking to find a new family member not only a babysitter.

How would your day look like:
At 7:00 in the morning you would make breakfast for the three kids and prepare their food boxes for school.
After the kids leave you can study German go to the gym or chill out. At 11:00 you start cooking the lunch. We always cook fresh food and do not like fast food or convenient food. My husband bakes fresh bread and we shop our vegetables and fruit fresh from the market. Henri and Greta come home at 12:00 and Lena depending on her schedule later on.
In the afternoon you should monitor and help them with their homework.
In the evenings you are mainly free to do your own stuff or to sit together with us. We would pay for your German courses at our local language school. The lessons do usually take place in the evening.
We are looking forward to sharing our German culture with you and to get to know more about your culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Diplom Betriebswirt

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3/ männlich 9 Jahre, weiblich 7 Jahre, weiblich 11 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room an your own bathroom on a separate floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »