Family ID: 1573941

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Esslingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andre

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we are the family, lively, colorful and full of joie de vivre.
My wife comes from South America, we have three boys, Joshua (11), Joel (7) and Jeremias (4) and we speak Spanish and German as our mother tongue. We are Dianna and Andre, are also English speakers, have been married for 15 years and live in a large house on the outskirts of Esslingen near Stuttgart. It is a wonderful small town with almost 100,000 inhabitants.
Our house has 12 rooms, 4 bathrooms, is about 380 square meters and of course you have your own room and bathroom for yourself (with WiFi, TV, Netflix etc.) There is also a beautiful large garden.
We are looking for an English-speaking au pair for a period of around 3-5 months. We have had au pairs with us for 8 years, always from South America and everyone felt very comfortable. Now, however, we have a "gap" in mid-July and are looking for a guest to support us during this period.
If you are interested, you can simply call or drop by.

Best regards,
Your family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children are actually out of the house all day and only come back in the afternoon.
It's all about help in the kitchen and washing clothes and other light household chores. 1-2 times a week my wife and I go out and then you are responsible for the children :-)
We pay you 500 euros for your work!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Selbständiger Berater

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Canadian, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 20sqm, has WiFi, Netflix, a TV and a large bed (1.80m wide)
You have your own bathroom with a shower next door
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »