Family ID: 1601810

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Esslingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hajdarpasic

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi!
We are a big family.
Since I started working as a start-up from July 1st, 2020, I urgently need help.
My youngest the Muhammed 8 years and Imran 4 years have to be looked after.
I still have 3 daughters aged 19, 17 and 15.
We live in a large house and everyone has their own room.
There is also a large garden.
Distance from the city is 10 minutes by car, otherwise the bus or a 5 minute walk is the S-Bahn.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your task is to wake the children up at 7:00 in the morning.
Put on your clothes, pack your bags and leave the Muhammed in school (7.45am) and then bring the Imran to kindergarten.
The Imran must be picked up at 2:00 p.m.
Muhammed comes home alone.
When the children are being looked after, you should tidy up in the house and prepare something small for you and the boys for lunch.
Of course it doesn't take that long then you also have time for yourself in the city or just to relax.
If you picked up the Imran and the Muhammed came, the boys should eat, then you can play together until I get home at 5 p.m.
Then you are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, German, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Self employed

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 2 kinderrnImran 20.09.2015rnMuhammed 13.07.2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The house has 3 floors.
The living room on the ground floor is a small bathroom and your room.
Upstairs are bedrooms of parents the Muhammed, Imran and the youngest daughter. Large bathroom is also upstairs.
DG are bedrooms of the two older daughters with a small bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »