Family ID: 1446165

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Estella / Town | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Navarra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi,

Welcome to our family, we are a very cheerful and outgoing couple with whom you will feel at home.
We live in a small city where you can walk anywhere, the center is 5 minutes away, we still have a car that you can use.

Estella has all the services, is surrounded by nature, has a lot of atmosphere and its people are friendly.
If you decide to live with us, the experience will be positive, you will learn Spanish and you will know different places, culture and Spanish gastronomy.

We will wait for you! :)

Marta, Xabier and Carla.

A hug.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main purpose of the au pair is to speak German to our daughter, who understands German. And your daily care. Having freedom to attend Spanish classes and leisure hours.

It is important that the girl pick up and clean her room (that is tidy), and help in everyday tasks that do not require effort.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero industrial y economista

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Una niña de 8 meses.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a terraced house, with garden, in a quiet area.
The au pair will stay on the top floor, with its own bathroom.
We have wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »