Family ID: 1495610

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Estepona / Town | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in an amazing town 5 minutes to the beach, close to supermarkets, restaurant, pharmacy and some small shops. 10 min drive to centre of Estepona and 30 minutes drive to Marbella. Lots of activities for kids and adults. We have a big community garden and pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

Minimum stay for au-pair would be 3 months. If there is a good connection with the family, our au-pair is welcome to stay for long period of time.

We prefer someone older then 25.

When dad is not here, i will be focussing on my study a lot so i would like the au-pair to help me around 4 hours a day (flexible for you) and when dad comes (mostly in the holidays) He will watch the baby while i study and we would like our au-pair to babysit in the nights when we go out for dinner our drinks. That will mostly happen in the summer holidays. So we need someone thats flexible too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, Dutch, English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owners

People living in the house Mom, baby, and dad travels of and on

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, big bed, and bathroom.
Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »