Family ID: 1550108

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Estepona / Town | More ⇩

Name Salvador miguel

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Vivimos en el centro, tenemos piscina, ahí centros de idiomas muy cerca y son varios, la estación de bus está muy cerca y con muchos trayectos diferentes. Estamos ubicados en la costa del sol, una zona muy turística al lado de Marbella.
More ⇩

Job Description

Acompañar a mi hija, apoyarla en las tareas del cole y colaborar con la limpieza en casa. Lo normal como cualquier casa. Nada especial.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Metal y puertas Automáticas

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1-mujer-11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 220 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Tenemos dos baños, tenemos wifi, tenemos un duplex muy amplio y cómodo, tenemos cuatro habitaciones y dos están sin uso. Una de esas dos habitaciones que tenemos sin uso, sería para nuestra nueva amiga-familia, es un duplex nuevo de hace 2 años con todas las comodidades.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »