Family ID: 982957

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Estepona / Suburb More ⇩

Name Eugenia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 53 Minute Ago

7 156 82%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair
We are looking for an active, energetic aupair who looks after our three years old kid. We would like the aupair to be fluent in English as it will be the language we want her to speak at home especially with our child since our main goal to look for an aupair is because we want our child to be fluent in English from his early age.
We hope to have you in our home as one more in our family, we would like you to be kind, friendly and integrate in our family as one of us.
We would not like to have someone who considers it as a job and locks in her room without communicating or integrating with us but just the opposite, someone who really wants to be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

She should be tidy and clean
She has to look after the kid, dress him up, wash him.
She should collaborate in the house, at least help us set up the table, tidy or put the dishes in the dish washer, I mean help us in what we share. She doesn’t have to clean the house but she has to clean her room and bathroom as she will use them.
We wouldn’t like her to wait till we do everything for her but she should help us as one more in the family.
She will have her free time to do whatever she wants to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Profesora / ingeniero técnico

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, niño, 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, British, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Flemish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a two rooms flat, two bathrooms and a terrace which is located in a private neighborhood. The neighborhood is called Valle Romano which is a huge golf field, it is at the outskirts of Estepona, it is approximately at 6 kms from Estepona so we need the car to move from a place to another.
If you are interested you can look for the place on the website just to have a look where it is.

The aupair will have her own room and bathroom.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us