Family ID: 1750218

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toronto / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ryan

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Do you speak French well?... Then we are happy to introduce Ryan's family based in Toronto (Big City), Canada who would like to hire Au Pair. The family is of Canadian nationality and speaks French (and English) at home. The Au Pair needs to speak French at a very good level. You need to speak French at a good level. If you speak French very well, then our family will be a good match for you and we can also help you improve your English if that is of help to you. Ryan's family is made up of 3 people and contains children (1 - 3 years old). The family would like to start the Au Pair program at a time in 2021 that is convenient to the Au Pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

If you speak French well... if you speak French well which is needed for our Au Pair... then we are looking forward to hearing from you! We can chat sometime to get to know each other better and glad to answer any questions you may have!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1-year-old & 3-year-old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? And willing to pay pocket money per month / salary $ TBD.

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In our house, you will very nice accomodation. You will have your own floor, your own bedroom and your own full-size private bathroom.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »